Our team

Erhard Senbert

Erhard Senbert

CEO

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 11

senbert.erhard@senbert.de

Sylvia Fechter

Sylvia fechter

Administration

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 10  

fechter.sylvia@senbert.de

Annerose Kilger

Annerose Kilger

Production

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 25

kilger.annerose@senbert.de

Willibald Wildfeuer

Willibald Wildfeuer

Senior knitting technician

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 32

wildfeuer.willibald@senbert.de

Eva Senbert

Eva Senbert

Internal workflow management

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 12

senbert.eva@senbert.de

Sabine Wurmsam

Sabine Wurmsam

Planning and scheduling

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 18

wurmsam.sabine@senbert.de

Michaela Mühlbauer

Michaela Mühlbauer

Model development

+49 (0) 9941 / 9454 26

muehlbauer.michaela@senbert.de

Any suggestions or requests?

Just write to us!

We look forward to helping and advising you on all matters relating to knitted fabrics.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen